Two Bites Are Better Than One

This amazing AD was published in 1978 30 years ago, just one year before I was born. From a technology point of view I’m a dinosaur…

Two Bites Are Better Than One.

Source: 10 Incredible old computer ads.

~ by Matteo on January 18, 2008.

4 Responses to “Two Bites Are Better Than One”

  1. It’s great that you are getting ideas from this article as well as from our argument made at this place.

  2. I used to be recommended this blog via my
    cousin. I’m not sure whether or not this put up is written by way of him as no one else recognise such targeted about my trouble. You are amazing! Thank you!

  3. You actually make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find this topic to be really something that I think I would never understand.

    It seems too complex and very broad for me. I’m looking forward for your next post, I’ll try to get the
    hang of it!

  4. Oh my goodness! Amazing article dude! Thank you so much, However I am going through issues with
    your RSS. I don’t understand the reason why I am unable to join it. Is there anybody having the same RSS problems? Anyone who knows the answer will you kindly respond? Thanks!!

Leave a Reply

 
